我们欢迎您和您的家人加入俄克拉荷马州WIC计划。 您需要购物协助吗? 如有任何疑问,请致电我们: 405-549-3291 24/7。 如果需要母乳喂养帮助,请致电俄克拉荷马州母乳喂养热线: 1-877-271-MILK (6455)。 您可以每天24小时致电此号码以获得母乳喂养支持 适用于哺乳母亲,他们的家庭,伴侣,准父母和保健专业人员。 国际局认证哺乳顾问(IBCLC)返回的所有电话。 您也可以访问我们的 虚拟胎教袋资源在这里.

您是否有疑问或使用上的问题 WICShopper 应用程式? 电子邮件JPMA,地址为 WICShopper@jpma.com 

您是WIC的新手吗?  请观看俄克拉荷马州 WIC购物提示 下面的视频!

视频

WIC购物提示视频


查看Lyte视频

提示和常见问题解答

WIC问答

Q: 我是否需要获取所有的WIC食物(食物和配方食品)?

A: 您无需一次赎回所有WIC福利(食品和配方食品)。 您可以选择赎回更少的WIC福利(食品和配方食品)或全无。

Q: 我可以用其他食物代替不使用的食物吗?

A: 请与您的WIC诊所联系,讨论您对WIC福利的任何更改的选择。 商店内不能替代。

Q: 我可以将孩子的或我的WIC福利(食品和配方食品)喂给家庭中的其他成员吗?

A: WIC福利(食品和配方食品)仅适用于明确指定WIC福利(食品和配方食品)的人。 如果您家中收到WIC福利(食品和配方食品)的人没有吃某些WIC提供的食物,请不要在商店购买或要求WIC诊所的工作人员将其从您规定的WIC福利(食品和配方食品)中移除。

Q: 如果我减少或停止母乳喂养怎么办?

A: 请与您的WIC诊所联系,以讨论可用的选项。

Q:如果不使用我的WIC福利(食品和配方食品),可以延续到下个月吗?

A: 否。当月未购买的任何WIC福利(食品和配方食品) 不是 结转到下个月。

 

 

查找WIC办事处

使用 ”查找WIC办事处WICShopper应用中的“”按钮。 您可以获取前往诊所的路线,并直接从该应用中致电给他们。

查找WIC商店
  • 使用 ”WIC商店WICShopper应用中的“”按钮。
购物小贴士
  • 在WICShopper应用程序中扫描产品,以确保它们符合俄克拉荷马州WIC资格。 切记在购买之前,请确认您的eWIC卡上有WIC福利(食品和配方食品)! 
  • 在WICShopper(或印刷版)中查看您的俄克拉荷马州WIC批准的食品清单(AFL),以了解可以购买的WIC优惠(食品和配方食品)。
扫描产品

Q: 我扫描了一些食物或输入了UPC编号,并看到了一些不同的消息。 他们的意思是什么?

A: 消息是:

  • 宠物 –俄克拉荷马州WIC允许使用此产品! 要知道的一件事是,您可能会看到某物品被允许,但它不是您的WIC福利(食品和配方食品)的一部分,因此您无法通过WIC购买该物品。 例如,两岁以下的儿童将通过其WIC福利获得全脂牛奶。 如果您的孩子两岁或以上,全脂牛奶将不属于您的WIC福利,并且您将无法在注册处购买全脂牛奶。 在WIC福利(食品和配方食品)链接到WICShopper应用程序之前,此“允许”消息可能不适用于您家人的WIC福利(食品和配方食品)。
  • 不是WIC项目 –这表示俄克拉荷马WIC尚未批准该项目。 如果您认为您应该可以购买带有WIC好处的食品(食品和配方食品),请使用“我买不到!”按钮在此应用中。
  • 无法识别 –这意味着应用程序无法确定该项目是否符合WIC资格。 这可能是由于商店中没有连接。 尝试连接到WiFi或在商店中找到可以提供更好服务的地点。

Q: 我尝试扫描新鲜的水果和蔬菜。 他们要么不扫描,要么它们被禁止上来。 为什么?

A: 该应用程序无法扫描新鲜水果和蔬菜上的某些条形码,或者有时商店使用自己的包装。

我买不到!

Q: 我什么时候使用“我买不到!”? 还有,这是什么?

A:  “我买不到!”可让您告诉WIC,您要购买的食品何时被登记册拒签。 使用时,“我买不到!”在WICShopper应用中,WIC国家机构将收到通知。 WIC国家机构将审查所有提交的物品,并与商店合作,为您提供允许的食物!

免责和非歧视

免责和非歧视

免责声明

卫生和高级服务部网站中包含的所有信息仅用于教育目的,不得用于诊断或治疗。 提供该信息是为了进一步了解WIC营养和相关事项。 消费者切勿因为他们在本网站上看到的东西而忽视医学建议或延迟寻求医学建议。 鼓励营养学家,医师和其他卫生保健专业人员咨询其他来源,并确认该网站上包含的信息。 俄克拉何马州卫生和高级服务部不应对本网站中可能包含的任何非政府实体,产品,服务或信息来源的引用进行直接或暗示的认可。 此外,美国商务部不对其网站可能链接到的其他网站上包含的信息负责。 如果在这些网站上发现任何令人反感的信息,我们将及时通知 发电子邮件.

非歧视(英语)

根据联邦民权法和美国农业部(USDA)民权法规和政策,禁止USDA,其机构,办公室和员工以及参与或管理USDA计划的机构基于种族,肤色,在美国农业部实施或资助的任何计划或活动中,对于先前的民权活动的国籍,性别,残疾,年龄,报复或报复。

残障人士需要其他沟通方式来获取计划信息(例如盲文,大字体,录音带,美国手语等),应联系他们申请福利的代理机构(州或地方)。 失聪,听力障碍或有言语障碍的个人可以通过(800)877-8339通过联邦接力服务联系USDA。 此外,可以使用英语以外的其他语言提供节目信息。

要提交程序歧视投诉,请完成 USDA计划歧视投诉表,(AD-3027)在网上找到: http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html,或在USDA的任何办事处写信给USDA,并在信中提供表格中要求的所有信息。 要索取投诉表,请致电(866)632-9992。 通过以下方式将填写好的表格或信件提交给USDA:

  1. 邮件:美国农业部
    公民权利助理秘书长办公室
    1400独立大道,SW
    华盛顿特区20250-9410;
  2. 传真:(202)690-7442; 要么
  3. 邮箱: program.intake@usda.gov.

该机构是机会均等的提供者。

非歧视(西班牙语)

FNS的营养不良计划,地方性的地方机构,证券的受益人,身份的公共出版物:

联邦民主共和国,共和国法律和民政事务局。 UU。 (美国农业部,西格里斯·辛格斯·恩格尔斯),美国农业部,美国农业部,政府机关,美国行政管理机构计划,美国农业部歧视,颜色,国家,性别,迪卡达美国农业部计划重新启动民意调查活动。

程序参与者(在电子节目,盲文音乐,西餐点字,letras grandes,cintas de audio,lenguaje deseñasamericano等)上的中餐,以及在当地的联系方式)。 美国联邦中继局[Servicio Federal deRetransmisión] al(800)877-8339的Las personas sordas,Disauditcióndedisapicades del habla pueden comunicarse condi condificultades。 阿德玛斯,信息节目预告书。

歧视性陈述的完整陈述,美国农业部计划性歧视的完整配方,(AD-3027),由法律责任人完成: http://www.ocio.usda.gov/sites/default/files/docs/2012/Spanish_Form_508_Compliant_6_8_12_0.pdf。 您可以在美国农业部的官方资料库或美国农业部的书面说明中,在公式化的信息服务中, 盐业者协会,llame al(866)632-9992。 美国农业部规定:

  1. correo:美国农业部
    公民权利助理秘书长办公室
    1400独立大道,SW
    华盛顿特区20250-9410;
  2. 传真:(202)690-7442;
  3. 无线电:program.intake@usda.gov。

建立机会法的证明书。

We welcome you and your family to the Oklahoma WIC program. Do you need shopping assistance? Please call us if you have any questions by dialing: 405-549-3291 24/7.  If you need breastfeeding assistance, please call the Oklahoma Breastfeeding Hotline at 1-877-271-MILK (6455).  You can call this number 24 hours a day to get breastfeeding support for nursing mothers, their families, partners, prospective parents, and health professionals. All calls returned by an International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC). You can also access our Virtual Prenatal Bag Resource here.

Do you have questions or have problems using the WICShopper app?  Email JPMA at WICShopper@jpma.com 

Are you new to WIC?  Please watch the Oklahoma WIC Shopping Tips video below!

VIDEO

WIC Shopping Tips Video

Tips and FAQ’s

WIC Q & A

Q: Do I have to get all of my WIC foods (foods & formula)?

A: You are not required to redeem all of your WIC benefits (foods & formula) at one time. You may choose to redeem fewer or none of the WIC benefits (foods & formula) prescribed to you.

Q: Can I replace foods I don’t use with another food?

A: Contact your WIC clinic to discuss your options for any changes in WIC benefits. No substitutions may be made at the store.

Q: May I feed my child’s or my WIC benefits (foods & formula) to other members in my household?

A: The WIC benefits (foods & formula) are meant only for the person who was specifically prescribed the WIC benefits (foods & formula). If those in your home receiving WIC benefits (foods & formula) do not eat a certain WIC-provided food, either do not get it at the store or ask the WIC clinic staff to remove it from your prescribed WIC benefits (foods & formula).

Q: What should I do if I reduce or stop breastfeeding?

A: Contact your WIC clinic to discuss the options available to you.

Q: Will my WIC benefits (foods & formula) roll over to the next month if they are not used?

A: No. Any WIC benefits (foods & formula) not purchased that month will not carry over to the next month.

 

 

Find a WIC Office

Use the “Find a WIC Office” button in the WICShopper app.  You can get directions to your clinic and call them right from the app.

Find a WIC Store
  • Use the “WIC Stores” button in the WICShopper app.
Shopping Tips
  • Scan products in the WICShopper app to make sure they are Oklahoma WIC-eligible.  Remember to verify you have WIC benefits (foods & formula) on your eWIC card before attempting a purchase! 
  • View your Oklahoma WIC Approved Food List (AFL) in WICShopper (or your printed version) to see the WIC benefits (foods & formula) you can buy.
Scanning Products

Q: I scanned some foods or entered a UPC number and see some different messages.  What do they mean?

A: Messages are:

  • Allowed – This item is allowed for Oklahoma WIC! One thing to know is you might see an item is allowed, but it’s not part of your WIC benefits (foods & formula), so you can’t buy it with WIC. For example, a child under two years of age will receive whole milk on their WIC benefits. If your child is two years old or older, whole milk won’t be part of your WIC benefits, and you won’t be able to buy whole milk at the register. Until WIC benefits (foods & formula) are linked to the WICShopper app, this “allowed” message may not apply to your family’s WIC benefits (foods & formula).
  • Not a WIC item – This means Oklahoma WIC hasn’t approved this item. If you think you should be able to buy this food with WIC benefits (foods & formula) , let us know by using the “I couldn’t buy this!” button in this app.
  • Unable to identify – This means the app can’t determine if the item is WIC-eligible. This could be due to not having connectivity in the store. Try connecting to WiFi or finding a spot in the store where you get better service.

Q: I tried scanning fresh fruits and vegetables.  Either they don’t scan or they come up as not allowed. Why?

A: The app can’t scan certain barcodes on fresh fruits and vegetables or sometimes the stores use their own packaging.

I couldn't buy this!

Q: When would I use, “I couldn’t buy this!”? And what is it?

A:  “I couldn’t buy this!” lets you tell WIC when a food item you’re trying to buy is denied at the register. When you use, “I couldn’t buy this!” in the WICShopper app, the WIC state agency will get a notice.  The WIC state agency will review all items submitted and work with stores to make allowed foods available to you!

Disclaimer and Nondiscrimination

Disclaimer and Nondiscrimination

Disclaimer

All information contained within the Department of Health and Senior Service website is intended for educational purposes only and is not to be used for diagnosis or treatment. The information is provided to further the understanding of WIC nutrition and related matters. Consumers should never disregard medical advice or delay in seeking it because of something they may have seen on this site. Nutritionists, physicians, and other health care professionals are encouraged to consult other sources and confirm information contained on this site. References to any non-governmental entity, product, service, or source of information that may be contained in this site should not be considered an endorsement, either direct or implied, by the Oklahoma Department of Health and Senior Services. Additionally, the Department cannot be held responsible for information contained on other sites to which its website may be linked. If any offensive information is found on these sites, we would appreciate immediate notification by email.

Nondiscrimination (English)

In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA.

Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits. Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339. Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English.

To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at: http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by:

  1. Mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture
    Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights
    1400 Independence Avenue, SW
    Washington, D.C. 20250-9410;
  2. Fax: (202) 690-7442; or
  3. Email: program.intake@usda.gov.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Nondiscrimination (Spanish)

Los demás programas de asistencia nutricional del FNS, las agencias estatales y locales, y sus beneficiarios secundarios, deben publicar el siguiente Aviso de No Discriminación:

De conformidad con la Ley Federal de Derechos Civiles y los reglamentos y políticas de derechos civiles del Departamento de Agricultura de los EE. UU. (USDA, por sus siglas en inglés), se prohíbe que el USDA, sus agencias, oficinas, empleados e instituciones que participan o administran programas del USDA discriminen sobre la base de raza, color, nacionalidad, sexo, discapacidad, edad, o en represalia o venganza por actividades previas de derechos civiles en algún programa o actividad realizados o financiados por el USDA.

Las personas con discapacidades que necesiten medios alternativos para la comunicación de la información del programa (por ejemplo, sistema braille, letras grandes, cintas de audio, lenguaje de señas americano, etc.), deben ponerse en contacto con la agencia (estatal o local) en la que solicitaron los beneficios. Las personas sordas, con dificultades de audición o discapacidades del habla pueden comunicarse con el USDA por medio del Federal Relay Service [Servicio Federal de Retransmisión] al (800) 877-8339. Además, la información del programa se puede proporcionar en otros idiomas.

Para presentar una denuncia de discriminación, complete el Formulario de Denuncia de Discriminación del Programa del USDA, (AD-3027) que está disponible en línea en: http://www.ocio.usda.gov/sites/default/files/docs/2012/Spanish_Form_508_Compliant_6_8_12_0.pdf. y en cualquier oficina del USDA, o bien escriba una carta dirigida al USDA e incluya en la carta toda la información solicitada en el formulario. Para solicitar una copia del formulario de denuncia, llame al (866) 632-9992. Haga llegar su formulario lleno o carta al USDA por:

  1. correo: U.S. Department of Agriculture
    Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights
    1400 Independence Avenue, SW
    Washington, D.C. 20250-9410;
  2. fax: (202) 690-7442;
  3. correo electrónico: program.intake@usda.gov.

Esta institución es un proveedor que ofrece igualdad de oportunidades.

English Español Tiếng Việt العربية Afsoomaali 简体中文