صغيرة جدا لتفشل

صغيرة جدا لتفشل

تقود حملة صغيرة جدًا إلى الفشل حملة توعية وعمل من أجل تعزيز أهمية التطور المبكر للدماغ واللغة ولتمكين الوالدين بأدوات للتحدث والقراءة والغناء مع أطفالهم الصغار منذ الولادة. اليوم ، ما يقرب من 60 في المئة من الأطفال ...
EatFresh.org

EatFresh.org

وصفات مميزة هذه الوصفات هي مقتطفات من موقع EatFresh.org. نود أن نشكر EatFresh.org لمنحنا الإذن لمشاركة هذه الوصفات معك. Eatfresh.org هو مشروع ليا بانتري ووكالة الخدمات البشرية في المدينة و ...
مقاطعة كولومبيا WIC

مقاطعة كولومبيا WIC

اتصل WIC! أوقات عمل مكتب وزارة الصحة من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، 8: 15 am to 4: 45 pm ، باستثناء أيام العطل الهاتف: (800) 345-1WIC أو (202) 442-9397 البريد الإلكتروني: doh@dc.gov 899 North Capitol Street، NE ، واشنطن ، DC 20002 فاكس: (202) 442-4795 TTY: 711 ما هو برنامج WIC؟ WIC هو ...
ولاية أوريغون WIC

ولاية أوريغون WIC

التسوق مع eWIC من اتصل للحصول على مساعدة اتصل بمركز WIC الخاص بك إذا ... لديك أسئلة حول الأطعمة أو المبالغ التي تخص WIC لم تكن قادراً على شراء طعام تعتقد أنه موافق عليه من WIC اتصل بخدمة عملاء eWIC على 1-844-234-4946 إذا ... فقدت بطاقتك أو سرقت أو ...
فيرمونت WIC

فيرمونت WIC

التسوق مع خدمة eWIC لمن تتصل لتفعيل بطاقتك ، للإبلاغ عن بطاقة مفقودة أو مسروقة ، أو التحقق من رصيد WIC الخاص بك: اتصل بخط المساعدة الخاص بخدمة عملاء بطاقة WIC على 1-855-769-8890. هذا الخط مفتوح لمدة 24 ساعة يوميًا ، وأيام 7 في الأسبوع. قم بزيارة الموقع الإلكتروني لبطاقة EBT Call ...
en English
X

Too Small To Fail

Too Small To Fail

Too Small to Fail is leading a public awareness and action campaign to promote the importance of early brain and language development and to empower parents with tools to talk, read, and sing with their young children from birth. Today, almost 60 percent of children...
EatFresh.org

EatFresh.org

Featured Recipes These recipes are excerpts from the EatFresh.org website. We would like to thank EatFresh.org for granting us permission to share these recipes with you. Eatfresh.org is a project of Leah’s Pantry and the Human Services Agency of the City and...
District of Columbia WIC

District of Columbia WIC

Contact WIC! Department of Health Office Hours Monday to Friday, 8:15 am to 4:45 pm, except District holidays Phone: (800) 345-1WIC or (202) 442-9397 Email: doh@dc.gov 899 North Capitol Street, NE, Washington, DC 20002 Fax: (202) 442-4795 TTY: 711 What is WIC? WIC is...
Oregon WIC

Oregon WIC

Shopping with eWIC Who to call for help Call your WIC clinic if… You have questions about WIC foods or amounts You were not able to buy a food that you think is WIC approved Call eWIC Customer Service at 1-844-234-4946 if… Your card is lost, stolen or...
Vermont WIC

Vermont WIC

Shopping with eWIC Who to Call To activate your card, to report a lost or stolen card, or check your WIC balance: Call the WIC Card Customer Service Help Line at 1-855-769-8890. This line is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Visit the EBT card website Call...