لويزيانا WIC

لويزيانا WIC

WIC ترحب بك! WIC هو أفضل صديق لأمي. وهو برنامج التغذية التكميلية الخاصة المصممة للنساء والرضع والأطفال ، وأكثر من ذلك! الحصول على الشيكات - دعا قسائم - لدفع ثمن الأطعمة الصحية WIC في محلات البقالة المشاركة. الحصول على نصائح للتسوق ، وصفات ...
ولاية بنسلفانيا WIC

ولاية بنسلفانيا WIC

التسوق مع eWIC من تتصل به اتصل بمركز WIC الخاص بك إذا ... لديك أسئلة حول أطعمة أو مبالغ WIC. ﻟم ﺗﺗﻣﮐن ﻣن ﺷراء اﻟطﻌﺎم اﻟذي ﺗﻌﺗﻘد أﻧﮫ ﻣواﻓق ﻋﻟﯾﮫ. بطاقتك مفقودة أو مسروقة أو تالفة. أشياء مهمة عن بطاقتك أحضر معك eWIC ...
واشنطن

واشنطن

Washington eWIC كيفية العثور على مكتب WIC أو رقم هاتف يوجد أكثر من مكاتب 200 WIC عبر ولاية واشنطن. للعثور على مكتب WIC بالقرب منك: استخدم زر "البحث عن WIC Office" في تطبيق WICShopper اتصل بالخط الساخن لبرنامج Family Health 1-800-322-2588 ...
نيو هامبشاير

نيو هامبشاير

New Hampshire eWIC استخدام بطاقة eWIC الخاصة بك مرحبًا بك في eWIC ، وهي طريقة أسرع وأسهل للتسوق! فيما يلي بعض الإرشادات الخاصة بالتسوق باستخدام بطاقة eWIC الجديدة الخاصة بك: مع eWIC ، سيتم وضع مزايا WIC الخاصة ببيتك على بطاقة WIC / بطاقة eWIC واحدة في مكتب WIC الخاص بك. قائمة...
نبراسكا WIC

نبراسكا WIC

التسوق مع eWIC من تتصل به اتصل بمركز WIC الخاص بك إذا ... لديك أسئلة حول أطعمة أو مبالغ WIC. ﻟم ﺗﺗﻣﮐن ﻣن ﺷراء اﻟطﻌﺎم اﻟذي ﺗﻌﺗﻘد أﻧﮫ ﻣواﻓق ﻋﻟﯾﮫ. بطاقتك مفقودة أو مسروقة أو تالفة. اتصل بخط الهاتف الآلي في 1-844-386-3151 ...
en English
X

Louisiana WIC

Louisiana WIC

WIC Welcomes you! WIC is a mom’s best friend. It is a special Supplemental Nutrition Program designed for women, infants, and children, and more! Get checks – called vouchers – to pay for healthy WIC foods at participating grocery stores. Get shopping tips, recipes...
Pennsylvania WIC

Pennsylvania WIC

Shopping with eWIC Who to Call Call your WIC clinic if… You have questions about WIC foods or amounts. You were not able to buy a food that you think is WIC approved. Your card is lost, stolen, or damaged.   Important Things About Your Card Bring your eWIC...
Washington

Washington

Washington eWIC How to find a WIC office or phone number There are over 200 WIC offices across Washington State. To find a WIC office near you: Use the “Find a WIC Office” button in the WICShopper app Call the Family Health Hotline 1-800-322-2588 Text...
New Hampshire

New Hampshire

New Hampshire eWIC Using your eWIC card Welcome to eWIC, a faster and easier way to shop! Here are some guidelines for shopping with your new eWIC card: With eWIC, your household’s WIC benefits will be put on one WIC account/eWIC card at your WIC office. A list...
Nebraska WIC

Nebraska WIC

Shopping with eWIC Who to Call Call your WIC clinic if… You have questions about WIC foods or amounts. You were not able to buy a food that you think is WIC approved. Your card is lost, stolen, or damaged. Call the automated phone line at 1-844-386-3151  ...
en English
X